Thank you to everyone who came out to School Council tonight.  We had 32 people!!  Such an incredible turn out and lots to be excited about.  Please check the School Council Tab of the Blog for updates, minutes and agendas.  We invite all of you to come out to our next meetings.

Our Executive Members for this school year:

  • Anastasia Tsouroupakis, Co-Chair
  • Doinita Ciorma, Co-Chair
  • Fern Steinberg, Past Chair
  • Michael Wang, Treasurer
  • Avegail Vilela
  • Fay Mahvar
  • Tracy Zhao


Thursday, October 20, 2016

Monday, November 21, 2016

Thursday, January 19, 2017

Monday, March 6, 2017

Monday April 24, 2017

Thursday, May 25, 2017