School Council

Everyone is welcome at every meeting and to serve on one of the various sub-committees for school council.  If you have any questions, please contact your Council or Donna Donalds at the school  Thank you!

Council EMAIL Address is:

Our Executive Members for this school year:

  • Chair – Fern Steinberg
  • Vice Chair – Anastasia Tsouroupakis
  • Past Chair – Anastasia Tsouroupakis
  • Secretary – Doinita Ciorma
  • Treasurer – Ivy Shao
  • Voting Members – Rania Mansour, Libby Hill,  and Avegail Vilela